Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2016/2017

TERM 6

Monday 6 June 2016 - Friday 22 July 2016

Inset Day Monday 4 July 2016

Inset Day Friday 22 July 2016 

TERM 1

Tuesday 6 September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016

Inset Day Monday 5 September 2016

Inset Day Thursday 6 October 2016

Inset Day Friday 7 October 2016

Autumn Holiday - Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016

TERM 2

Monday 31 October 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016

Inset Day Friday 25 November 2016

Christmas Holiday - Thursday 22 December - Monday 2 January 2017

TERM 3

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017

February Holiday - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

TERM 4

Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Spring Holiday - Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April 2017

TERM 5

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

(May Day Bank Holiday) - Monday 1 May 2017

May Holiday - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

TERM 6

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Day Monday 3 July 2017