Governor Meetings

Meetings Attended by Governors and Approved Minutes

Link Governor Week (1)

w/c 2 October 2017 (all week)

Full Governing Body Meeting 

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Strategy Team Meeting

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Pay Committee Meeting

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Resources Committee Meeting

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Governor Visits Week - Learning Walk

w/c 27 November 2017 (all week)

Learning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday 6 December 2017

 
           2018

Learning & Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Link Governor Week (2)

w/c 19 February 2018 (all week)

Strategy Team Meeting

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Resources Committee

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Governor Visits Week - Learning Walk

w/c 23 April 2018 for 5 days

Learning and Development Committee

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Link Governor Week (3 - Annual Review)

w/c 21 May 2018 for 5 days.

Strategy Team Meeting

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Resources (Budget Approval)

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 11 July 2018

 

The Governing Body has resolved to conduct its business by adopting a model structure delegating statutory functions to the Strategy Team, the Learning & Development Team and the Resources Team.

For details of the specific Terms of Reference and copies of the approved minutes from these meetings/Committees, please click on the links below:-