Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2018/19

TERM 1

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn Holiday – Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Inset Day Monday 3 September 2018

TERM 2

Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday – Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Inset Day Friday 30 November 2018

TERM 3

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

February Holiday – Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

TERM 4

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Holiday – Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

TERM 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

(May Day Bank Holiday) – Monday 6 May 2019

May Holiday – Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

TERM 6 

Monday 3 June 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset Day Monday 22 July 2018

Inset Day Tuesday 23 July 2018